FileFactory Premium Members
Your files will remain on our servers for as long as your Premium account remains active. If your Premium account expires, your files will be subject to the same rules as a free member, so some or all of your files may be deleted without warning after a grace period of 30 days. If your storage exceeds 5TB, then our Fair Use Policy applies.
FileFactory Free Members
Your files remain on our servers for a period of 30 days. If a file has not been downloaded within that time, it will be automatically removed. However, if a file is downloaded in full, it will remain on our servers for another 30 days. Therefore if your files are continually downloaded, they will remain active.
If your files are important to you and you want to prevent them from being automatically removed, then you should upgrade to a Premium account.